Contact Us

CONTACT US

Tel.: 514-383-0401
Fax.: 514-383-6216
Toll Free: 1-888-468-0401
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-383-6216

20 Port Royal est, Montréal, Québec, Canada, H3L 1H7
For more information : info@mdrfusing.com


Customer Service & Sales Support
Luisa Cogliandro: luisa@mdrfusing.com
Extension #221

Controller
Karine Benarous: karine@mdrfusing.com
Extension #222

Cutting Department

Carlo Rainone: cutting@mdrfusing.com
Extension #225

Sales Department

Remo Iadinardi: remo.iadinardi@mdrfusing.com
Extension #224

Project Manager
Leonardo Del Rosario – leonardo@mdrfusing.com
Extension #226

Tatyana Bogiaris
(Production Supervisor) tatyana@mdrfusing.com
Extension #230

Mike Iadinardi (President)

mike.iadinardi@mdrfusing.com
Extension #223

Remo Iadinardi (Vice-President)

remo.iadinardi@mdrfusing.com
Extension #224